BEESTON CC

SPORTIVE 2016

Membership

KIT Shop

Kit orders are normally placed a couple of times per year, the most recent order window closed on 6th December 2015. Check out our suppliers website: http://godfrey.co.uk/club/beestoncyclingclub 

We do have a few spare items from previous orders.

 

Welcome to Beeston Cycling club

Beeston Cycling Club actively encourages cyclists of all abilities to meet their personal goals. Whether you cycle for fun, for the health benefits or for the competition, Beeston CC welcomes you.


BCC Sportive 2016. 12th June. Registration open:

 enter now Three fabulous routes: 47, 75 and 111 miles take you into the glorious Peak District. Over the years we have gained a reputation for hosting a great club run sportive which has tough middle and long distances, with the short route being very achievable but still taxing to novice...

Posted: 06/02/2016   By: .John McCay

Read More


Another great CX season for BCC

Congartulations go to everyone who raced in the league and many thanks to everyone who helped Richard Shenton put on another great CX event at Broxtowe Country Park. See our CX page 

Posted: 31/01/2016   By: .John McCay

Read More


Date for the diary. 12th June. BCC Sportive.

Now that the Cyclocross season is over, finishing with the great hosted CX race at Broxtowe Country Park, we are now planning the final details of our club run sportive. We have almost everything in place and will announce all the details very soon.
Our website will be updated very soon with...

Posted: 26/01/2016   By: .John McCay

Read More


More News

Upcoming Rides/Events

0
Core Circuit Training

stevek 6:00 PM Mon, 8 Feb


0
Code Red

richard_a 7:00 PM Tue, 9 Feb


1
Weds Development Chaingang

marke 7:30 PM Wed, 10 Feb


0
Race team training ride

Phil G 9:00 AM Sun, 14 Feb


0
Core Circuit Training

stevek 6:00 PM Mon, 15 Feb


5
Wragby Ride - LBL Training

Chris 5:30 AM Sun, 21 Feb


1
Race team training ride

Phil G 8:00 AM Sun, 21 Feb


0
Core Circuit Training

stevek 6:00 PM Mon, 22 Feb

General Discussions

1
Wanted - TTers

sally 10:05 PM Sat, 6 Feb



2
Women's Tour 2016

Jack Beavis 9:15 PM Wed, 3 Feb



5
Sports Massage

Jon L 9:05 PM Tue, 2 Feb



6
CX Bike For Sale

richO 1:21 PM Mon, 1 Feb


10
MarkN you have competition!

richardb 7:14 PM Wed, 27 Jan

For Sale/Wanted


7
£100 CRC Voucher

markn 10:00 PM Tue, 2 Feb