BEESTON CC

SPORTIVE 2018

Membership

KIT Shop

Kit orders are normally placed a couple of times per year, the order window is now open until 18th September 2016. Check out our suppliers website: HERE

Welcome to Beeston Cycling club

Beeston Cycling Club actively encourages cyclists of all abilities to meet their personal goals. Whether you cycle for fun, for the health benefits or for the competition, Beeston CC welcomes you.


BCC Hillclimb 2017 winners

Tim Hoyle and Laura Owler win BCC Hillclimb titles
Tom Kite 2016 champion hands over trophy to Tim, champion 2018
Congratulations to Laura who wins the first ladies title.
 
 

Posted: 17/10/2017   By: .John McCay

Read More


BCC Hill Climb 15th October

Beeston Cycling Club Hillclimb. 15th October starting at 10am Start: Rushy Lane. Finish: No Man's Lane: Lightning tree https://www.google.co.uk/maps/place/No+Man's+Ln/@52.9296714,-1.3277779,15z/data=!4m5!3m4!1s0x4879eebfae58f0bd:0xa3b5dd9eff539bd7!8m2!3d52.9328506!4d-1.3238375...

Posted: 01/10/2017   By: .John McCay

Read More


Important CX update - must read for all riders

For the fast approaching season NDCXL have implemented measures that will limit the number of riders in all categories.
The aim is to ensure that riders from League affiliated clubs are unaffected; the reduction coming from the number of riders from clubs that aren’t affiliated. ...

Posted: 14/08/2017   By: .John McCay

Read More


More News

Upcoming Rides/Events

0
Code Red

richard_a 7:00 PM Tue, 24 Oct


0
Weds Development Chaingang

marke 7:30 PM Wed, 25 Oct


0
Weds Development Chaingang

marke 7:30 PM Wed, 1 Nov


0
Social Night @ The Star

RichO 8:30 PM Thu, 9 Nov


0
AGM

RichO 7:00 PM Fri, 8 Dec

Upcoming Races

General Discussions


7
Yorks / Derbyshire tea rooms??

Jim7 6:53 PM Sat, 21 Oct


21
Any appetite for 12g threaded CO2?

mikew 3:44 PM Sat, 21 Oct


72
Beeston MTB Jerseys

Charlie 9:38 PM Thu, 19 Oct




22
Hillclimbs 2017

richard_a 4:19 PM Mon, 16 Oct


12
Closed roads

richardb 12:14 PM Sat, 14 Oct

For Sale/Wanted

1
Beer Festival ticket for Friday

will 2:20 PM Thu, 12 Oct


4
Crud racer guards £5

markn 8:27 PM Wed, 11 Oct