BEESTON CC

SPORTIVE 2016

Membership

KIT Shop

Kit orders are normally placed a couple of times per year, the order window is now open until 18th September 2016. Check out our suppliers website: HERE

 

 

Welcome to Beeston Cycling club

Beeston Cycling Club actively encourages cyclists of all abilities to meet their personal goals. Whether you cycle for fun, for the health benefits or for the competition, Beeston CC welcomes you.


Harvey Hadden - a great success

As the racing league has ended at Harvey Hadden we would like to thank a few people who have helped get the league up and running at this newly built venue which is the closet circuit to us and our neighbouring cycling clubs.
Our involvement started 2 and half years ago with me and Richard...

Posted: 20/09/2016   By: .John McCay

Read More


It's great to be out on your bike

Great club social ride this morning.    We had a long stay at Neros waiting for the race team who were out on their longer ride. They rocked up and we had more coffee, by the time it was to go home I had three coffees and I think I broke the land speed record from Neros to home.

Posted: 28/08/2016   By: .John McCay

Read More


Check out our racing page for the team's performances

Check out the latest updates of our full racing squad throughout the season. Click here

Posted: 27/08/2016   By: .John McCay

Read More


More News

Upcoming Rides/Events

1
Hilly Night

richard_a 6:30 PM Tue, 27 Sep


0
Weds Development Chaingang

marke 7:30 PM Wed, 28 Sep


0
NDCXL Round 4 - Markeaton Park

richO 1:00 AM Sat, 1 Oct


0
Women Girls Rider Development

sally 6:30 PM Tue, 4 Oct


0
Women and Girls Coaching

sally 10:00 AM Sat, 8 Oct


0
Mamils, Calke Abbey

Jim7 8:50 AM Sun, 9 Oct


0
Crich Hill Climb

sally 11:00 AM Sun, 9 Oct


0
OVB cat 2/3/4 Cancelled

sally 10:00 AM Sat, 15 Oct

General Discussions

5
For the climbers

sally 10:37 AM Mon, 26 Sep


4
SKY TUEs

grayble 7:51 AM Sun, 25 Sep


2
Closed roads

richard_a 6:40 PM Fri, 23 Sep


5
Lake Garda - Sept

Jason 6:53 AM Mon, 19 Sep


10
Childhood Eye Cancer Trust (CHECT)

Jason 6:41 AM Mon, 19 Sep


12
Late Summer Kit Order

Ant 6:37 PM Sun, 18 Sep



11
Tue night anybody?

macca 4:24 PM Thu, 15 Sep

For Sale/Wanted