Harvey haddon 15/5/19 volunteers please

sam a

16:24 Tue, 23 Apr 2019


Heres the begging post.

Wednesday 15th May we are holding our first of 2 race nights at Harvey Haddon.

Racing starts at 1845 with the mens 3/4 race. I will need volunteers from 1700 please to help set up. Sign on is open from 1745 with track open at 1800 for warm up.

The ladies race starts at 1945 and should end around 2030 a little bit of packing away and we should be able to get away 2100ish.

If anyone is able to help with set up, marshal, sign on or packing away please let me know.

Email me at sammyamps88@gmail.com or text 07917192442

With out volunteers we can't run the races.

sam a

16:24 Tue, 23 Apr 2019


Sam
I can probably make it for 6 to help marshall if that helps?

richardb

16:55 Wed, 1 May 2019


Richard yes if you are able to help in anyway that would be great. Thankyou, :) racing doesn't kick off till 645 so don't rush to get there for 6 if you can't, any time beforehand is brilliant.

sam a

17:08 Sun, 5 May 2019


I'll be there asap after work.

Jonathan V

21:50 Wed, 8 May 2019


Cheers Jon

sam a

9:59 Thu, 9 May 2019


Big thanks to those who came down last night to help run the races at Harvey Haddon. Without volunteers to marshal we can't run these local races.
Next one is 19th June, if anyone is free that evening I will put out a begging post nearer the time.

sam a

8:02 Thu, 16 May 2019


Login to Comment


All General Discussions

Upcoming Rides/Events

2
Beeston 10 mile Time Trial

richardb 6:30 PM Tue, 21 May


1
Hilly Night

richard_a 7:00 PM Tue, 21 May


0
Kids & Parents traffic free ride

Mat 6:30 PM Wed, 22 May


0
Chaingang

BCC 7:30 PM Wed, 22 May


0
Coffee Morning

DarrenC 6:50 AM Fri, 24 May


0
Big Ride

Mike H 9:00 AM Tue, 28 May


0
Beeston 10 mile Time Trial

richardb 6:30 PM Tue, 28 May


0
Chaingang

BCC 7:30 PM Wed, 29 May