Congratulations to our 2018 award winners.

BCC Member Of The Year award – Richard Boot
BCC Hill climb male champion: Tim Hoyle
BCC Hill climb female champion: No winner (Laura Owler still retains)
BCC Downhill champion: Marcel Bartos 
BCC TT male champion: David Hughes
BCC TT female champion: Sally Maitland
CX Trophy (The Get Down and get Dirty Trophy): Steve Seamark

Check out post

Posted: 17/12/2018   By: .John McCay

All News/Blog