Congratulations to our 2018 award winners.

BCC Member Of The Year award – Richard Boot
BCC Hill climb male champion: Tim Hoyle
BCC Hill climb female champion: No winner (Laura Owler still retains)
BCC Downhill champion: Marcel Bartos 
BCC TT male champion: David Hughes
BCC TT female champion: Sally Maitland
CX Trophy (The Get Down and get Dirty Trophy): Steve Seamark

Check out post

Posted: 17/12/2018   By: .John McCay



All News/Blog

Upcoming Rides/Events

1
Saturday Belton/Swarkstone

macca 1:30 PM Sat, 20 Apr


2
Easter Sunday 50k

Helen V 9:00 AM Sun, 21 Apr


2
Cafe Ventoux

George 9:00 AM Mon, 22 Apr


0
Hilly Night Group 1

Matt S 6:30 PM Tue, 23 Apr


0
Hilly Night Group 2

Matt S 7:00 PM Tue, 23 Apr


0
Chaingang

BCC 7:30 PM Wed, 24 Apr


0
Beeston 10 mile Time Trial

BCC 6:30 PM Tue, 30 Apr


0
Chaingang

BCC 7:30 PM Wed, 1 May

Newly Added Rides/Events

1
Saturday Belton/Swarkstone

macca 1:30 PM Sat, 20 Apr


0
Hilly Night Group 2

Matt S 7:00 PM Tue, 23 Apr


0
Hilly Night Group 1

Matt S 6:30 PM Tue, 23 Apr

General Discussions

7
Calpe trip

Jonathan H 8:32 AM Wed, 17 Apr


11
Back on the chaingang

Jim7 1:03 PM Fri, 12 Apr


1
LBl - Entry

climberruss 1:01 PM Fri, 5 Apr



1
The "back" button

climberruss 6:18 PM Fri, 22 Mar


1
Lake District

Phil M 7:56 PM Thu, 21 Mar


59
New Club Kit order ends 8th FEB

macca 7:34 AM Thu, 21 Mar


For Sale/Wanted