Super Sunday - 5th June

Congratulations go to Phil, Stew and Carl who qualified for the UCI Gran Fondo World Championships last Sunday in the qualification race in the Tour of Cambridgeshire.
Phil won and Carl came 7th in their different age categories.

Congarutlations goes to Greig who grabbed a well earned 10th in the East Midlands Regional Road Race Championships in the decisive break of the day. Will D and Chris L tactically sat in the chasing group so that Greig would have a chance in the break.  

This week and weekend sees the team challange for more at Mallory and in the East Midlands Road Race League. Good luck. 

Posted: 08/06/2016   By: .John McCay



All Racing News

Racing Calendar


3
EMRRL #2 BCC

richO 10:00 AM Sun, 9 Apr


0
Midlands Mtb series xc round 2

sally 10:30 AM Sun, 9 Apr


0
OVERST #1 BCC

richO 2:00 PM Sun, 9 Apr



0
Yarborough Criteriums

sally 9:30 AM Mon, 17 Apr


2
Beeston 10 mile Time Trial

Chris S 6:45 PM Tue, 18 Apr




0
Overst League Cat 3/4 road race

sally 6:45 PM Wed, 3 May


0
Mallory Cat 3 race

sally 7:00 PM Thu, 4 May





0
4 up TTT

sally 9:00 AM Sun, 7 May


0
Mallory Cat 3 race

sally 7:00 PM Thu, 18 May


1
Nottingham University GP races

sally 9:00 AM Sun, 21 May



0
Overst League Cat 3/4 road race

sally 6:45 PM Wed, 24 May


0
EMRRL promoted by OVB

sally 10:00 AM Sat, 27 May



0
Mallory Cat 3 race

sally 7:00 PM Thu, 1 Jun


0
Darley Moor ....

sally 10:00 AM Sun, 4 Jun


0
Overst League Cat 3/4 road race

sally 6:45 PM Wed, 7 Jun



0
Doncaster Crtis

sally 1:30 PM Sun, 11 Jun


0
Mallory Cat 2/3/4

sally 7:00 PM Thu, 15 Jun




0
Overst League Cat 3/4 road race

sally 6:45 PM Wed, 28 Jun


0
Mallory Cat 2/3/4

sally 7:00 PM Thu, 29 Jun


0
Mallory Cat 2/3/4

sally 7:00 PM Thu, 13 Jul





0
Overst League Cat 3/4 road race

sally 6:45 PM Wed, 26 Jul


0
Mallory Cat 2/3/4

sally 7:00 PM Thu, 27 Jul


0
Overst League Cat 3/4 road race

sally 6:45 PM Wed, 2 Aug


0
Mallory Cat 2/3/4

sally 7:00 PM Thu, 3 Aug


0
Overst League Cat 3/4 road race

sally 6:45 PM Wed, 16 Aug




1
Cleethorpes Super Grand Prix

sally 10:00 AM Sun, 17 Sep